Yelille Margarita Gonzalez Gonzalez

TELÉFONO: 8184585465

CORREO: yelille.gonzalez@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/yelille

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yelille-gonzalez-gonzalez

Cecilia Berenice Fernández Mar

Giovanna Mercedes Ciani Luarca

TELÉFONO: 58435597

CORREO: gciani@maxa.gt

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

LINKEDIN: 

Gabriela Villarreal Perez

TELÉFONO: 8113000968

CORREO: gvillarreal@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

LINKEDIN: 

Erika Yuridia Guerrero Ibarra

Ericka Morán Blanco

TELÉFONO: 77008810

CORREO: ericka.moran@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM:

LINKEDIN: 

Elisa Marina Rodriguez Espinosa

TELÉFONO: 8112861247

CORREO: elisa.rodriguez@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM:

LINKEDIN: 

Elisa Alejandra Hernandez Cantu

TELÉFONO: 10222137

CORREO: elisa.hernandez@sanjorgecc.com.mx

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM:

LINKEDIN: 

Eglee Rodriguez Lucero

TELÉFONO: 58193864

CORREO: eglee.rodriguez@bayer.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM:

LINKEDIN: 

Dulce Esmeralda Marrufo Bobadilla

TELÉFONO: 80296646

CORREO: dulce_marrufo@hotmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Daniela Hernandez Medina

TELÉFONO: 8117784629

CORREO: daniela.hernandez@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Claudia Maribel González Rodríguez

TELÉFONO: 30008922

CORREO: claudiag@cruzverde.com.gt

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Claudia Zapeta Avelar

TELÉFONO: 52030053

CORREO: czapeta@tigo.com.gt

FACEBOOK: Claudia Zapeta Avelar

INSTAGRAM: czapeta2014

TWITTER: @zapetaZapeta

LINKEDIN: Claudia Zapeta Avelar

Cintia Castejon Silva

TELÉFONO: 33001757

CORREO: cintia.castejon@bayer.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/cecilia.fdz.3

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Catalina Montoya Ruiz

TELÉFONO: 3104441288

CORREO: catalina.montoya.ruiz@clarios.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Indrid Patricia Lainez

TELÉFONO: 44973497

CORREO: ilainez@maxa.gt

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/patty.lainez.96

INSTAGRAM: 

LINKEDIN: 

Brenda Elizabeth Flores Molina

TELÉFONO: 44973424

CORREO: bflores@maxa.gt

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Brenda Belmares Lozano

TELÉFONO: 8115441223

CORREO: brenbelmares14@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/soybrenbelmares?r=nametag

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Brenda Castaños Guitron

TELÉFONO: 8120369106

CORREO: brenda.castanos@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Astrid Diaz Albores

TELÉFONO: 56085659

CORREO: astrid.diaz@bayer.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Arelis Gonzalez Rodas

TELÉFONO: 42819839

CORREO: arelis.gonzalez@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Ana Laura Solorzano Hernandez

TELÉFONO: 35119923

CORREO: ana.solorzano@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-sol%C3%B3rzano-7289b5b7

Ana Laura Hernandez Sustaita

TELÉFONO: 8182507356

CORREO: anahdz.sustaita@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ana-laura-hern%C3%A1ndez-sustaita-64b670200/

Ana Gabriela Gordo Triay

TELÉFONO: 57620598

CORREO: gabriela.gt@alliedglobal.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Ana Elizabeth Hermoso Alonso

TELÉFONO: 8114134204

CORREO: ana.hermoso@banregio.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ana.hermosoalonso

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Ana Toriello Saravia

TELÉFONO: 53010634

CORREO: anabsaravia@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Alejandra Cecilia Arredondo Ortegón

TELÉFONO: 8116006845

CORREO: alejandracarredondo@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Alejandra Treviño Ayala

TELÉFONO: 8116002716

CORREO: aletrevinoa@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: @aletrevino

TWITTER: @aletrevinoa

LINKEDIN: @aletrevino

Ilse Patricia Lopez de la Cruz

TELÉFONO: 8119105353

CORREO: ilse.lopez@proeza.com.mx

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilselopezdelacruz/

Ingrid Lorena Castillo Gonzalez

TELÉFONO: 52030135

CORREO: icastillo@tigo.com.gt

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

LINKEDIN: 

Yanett Perez Lozada

TELÉFONO: 70705143

CORREO: yperez@baccredomatic.com

FACEBOOK: @Yanett Perez

INSTAGRAM: @yplozada

TWITTER: @yplozada

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanett-perez-lozada-53628150/

Milagros Fernández Gómez

TELÉFONO: 69303149

CORREO: mfernandez@cempro.com.pa

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Susana Alejandra Giron Rodas

TELÉFONO: 32276351

CORREO: sgiron@tigo.com.gt

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER:

LINKEDIN: 

Stephanie Erichsen Flores

TELÉFONO: 45300411

CORREO: stepherichsen@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/stephanie.erichsen/

INSTAGRAM: @stephanie_erichsen

TWITTER:

LINKEDIN: 

Sarilú Yazmín Rodríguez De La Cruz

Priscilla Maria Paz Marroquin

TELÉFONO: 40008858

CORREO: priscillapaz@icloud.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Paulina Barrientos Cortez

TELÉFONO: 8114978550

CORREO: pauli_boat@hotmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Paola Cruz Zamudio

Pamela Godoy Cortés

TELÉFONO: 41548189

CORREO: Lgodoy@cempro.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pamela-godoycortes

Nelly Angiovy Morales Castillo

TELÉFONO: 8110407107

CORREO: moralesangiovy@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN:

Monica Pinillos Solares

TELÉFONO: 47691963

CORREO: monica.pinillos@bayer.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN:

Mildred Caballeros Morales

TELÉFONO: 32270181

CORREO: cmcaballeros@tigo.com.gt

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mildred-caballeros-42a6b04b/

Mildred Vargas Alvarado

TELÉFONO: 5520774282

CORREO: mildred.vargas@banregio.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mildred-vargas-alvarado-b6a41b173/

Abigail Álvarez

TELÉFONO: 8112345689

CORREO: abigail@gmail.com

LINKEDIN: @abialvarez

INSTAGRAM: @abialvarez

FACEBOOK: @abialvarez

Jeni Valeska Quevedo Orellana

TELÉFONO: 59080147

CORREO: jvquevedo@tigo.com.gt

FACEBOOK: Jeni Quevedo

INSTAGRAM: @jeniquevedo

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/bnavam

LINKEDIN: @Jeni Quevedo

Magdalena Margarita Guillén García

TELÉFONO: 8111755649

CORREO: mguillen@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Jocelyn Chang Menéndez

TELÉFONO: 35119174

CORREO: jocelyn.chang@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Karen Wantland Arce

Laura Madrigal Jiménez

TELÉFONO: 88169971

CORREO: laura.madrigal@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

LILIANA MICHELE PAVON PADUA

TELÉFONO: 18034892

CORREO: liliana.pavon@frisa.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

LUCIA ABIGAIL CORTEZ SIQUINAJAY

TELÉFONO: 58746289

CORREO: supervisiontmk@coide.com.gt

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/lucia.cortez.3133

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

Maira Lorena Serrano Guardado

TELÉFONO: 41034292

CORREO: maira.serrano@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayra-serrano-62bb4613/

Marlene Escobar Mejicano

TELÉFONO: 40774444

CORREO: marlene.escobar@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlene-escobar-71396566

Marcela Madrigal González

TELÉFONO: 82544185

CORREO: marcela.madrigal@innovasport.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

María Andrea Flores Alvarado

TELÉFONO: 34845062

CORREO: maria.flores@somoscmi.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: 

María Catalina Gómez Ramirez

TELÉFONO: 8116903500

CORREO: katy.gomezrmz83@gmail.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/katy.gomez.589

INSTAGRAM: @cata_gomezrmz

TWITTER: @GomezcatalinaM

LINKEDIN: @Catalina Gómez Ramirez

Priscilla Maria Paz Marroquin

Cecilia Beatriz Pombo Campbell

TELÉFONO: 4117027

CORREO: ceciliapombocampbell@hotmail.com

FACEBOOK: 

INSTAGRAM: 

TWITTER: 

LINKEDIN: